Cavalli Tower

от 11,804,000 AED

Описание

Хотите купить квартиру в жилом комплексе Cavalli Tower в Дубае? Желаете проконсультироваться с экспертом по вопросам приобретения недвижимости в одном из самых престижных районов — Dubai Marina? Желаете сделать выгодные инвестиции в апартаменты в башне Кавалли от Damac Properties? Компания UAE Assets поможет легко справиться с подобными задач. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с ведущими застройщиками Дубая, включая Damac Properties. Клиентам предлагаются самые благоприятные условия сотрудничества, позволяющие приобрести недвижимость в Cavalli Tower с максимальной выгодой. Ознакомьтесь с общей информацией о новом жилом комплексе и преимуществами наших услуг.

Башня Cavalli Tower в Дубае: что предлагает застройщик

70-этажный роскошный небоскреб Кавалли Тауер — один из ключевых элементов застройки района Dubai Marina. Реализацией проекта занимается девелоперская компания Damac Properties. Ориентировочные сроки сдачи объекта — 4-й квартал 2025 года. Покупателям недвижимости в Cavalli Tower застройщик предлагает квартиры с количеством спален от 1 до 5. Соответственно, площадь апартаментов составляет от 81 до 604 квадратных метров. Квартиры полностью оборудованы для комфортного проживания. Современная бытовая техника, эксклюзивная отделка сочетаются с «изюминкой» Cavalli Tower — джакузи в каждой ванной.

Эффектное оформление апартаментов, разработанное дизайнерами итальянского дома моды Roberto Cavalli, гармонирует с оригинальными дизайнерскими решениями внутри здания. На верхних этажах Cavalli Tower покупателей ожидают роскошные сады с уютными площадками для отдыха. Отсюда, как и из окон квартир, открываются уникальные виды на на известные во всем мире достопримечательности Palm Jumeirah, включая отель Burj Al Arab. Повышенное внимание застройщик уделил и вопросам безопасности. Здание и прилегающие к нему территории надежно охраняются с применением новейших систем видеонаблюдения.

Элитная архитектура и удобства премиум-класса сочетаются в жк Cavalli Tower с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой. В распоряжении жильцов находятся многочисленные кафе, бары и рестораны. Рядом со зданием расположена парковка и несколько магазинов. В пешей доступности от башни Кавалли находятся школа и детский сад. Кроме того, за 10 - 20 минут на авто отсюда можно добраться до набережной The Walk JBR с ее роскошным пляжем, многочисленными бутиками, ресторанами и площадками для развлечений. Недалеко от Cavalli Tower также расположены искусственный остров Palm Jumeirah с его многочисленными достопримечательностями и один из крупнейших торговых центров Дубая — Mall of the Emirates.

Для получения более детальной информации о жилищном комплексе рекомендуем обратиться к нашему менеджеру. У него же можно уточнить детальные условия продажи апартаментов в Cavalli Tower. При необходимости специалист поможет с выбором квартиры и оформлением вашей заявки на ее приобретение.

Покупка недвижимости в башне Cavalli: ваши возможности с UAE Assets

Экспертная поддержка по приобретению недвижимости в Дубае — основное направление деятельности нашей компании. Мы не первый год специализируемся на оказании услуг желающим приобрести квартиры в жк Cavalli Tower. Компания UAE Assets поддерживает тесные партнерские отношения с застройщиком этого жилкомплекса — Damac Properties. Многолетнее сотрудничество позволило обеспечить самые благоприятные условия обслуживания клиентов. Обращаясь в UAE Assets с вопросами по недвижимости в Кавалли Тауер, они открывают для себя такие привлекательные возможности, как:

  • профессиональная помощь в поиске и выборе апартаментов в Cavalli Tower, соответствующих запросам и возможностям покупателя;
  • рекомендации и практическая помощь по подготовке и оформлению всей необходимой для приобретения недвижимости документации;
  • консультации квалифицированных специалистов по всем вопросам, связанным с недвижимостью в башне Кавалли и других жк города;
  • возможность официального представительства интересов клиента в Дубае при оформлении сделки (на основании доверенности);
  • контроль над выполнением компанией-девелопером своих договорных обязательств в процессе совершения сделки по купле / продаже.

Все это дополняет глубокий персональный подход к обслуживанию. Мы детально изучаем требования и пожелания каждого клиента. Это позволяет подбирать наиболее подходящие по разным критериям квартиры в Cavalli Tower и других жилкомплексах Дубая. Обращайтесь в UAE Assets, и мы сделаем все зависящее от нас, чтобы вы были полностью удовлетворены покупкой или другими результатами сотрудничества с нашей компанией.

Особенности

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Обратная связь

Cavalli Tower

from 11,804,000 AED

Description

Do you want to buy an apartment in the residential complex Cavalli Tower in Dubai? Would you like to consult with an expert on the acquisition of real estate in one of the most prestigious areas - Dubai Marina? Would you like to make a profitable investment in apartments in the Cavalli tower from Damac Properties? UAE Assets will help you easily cope with such tasks. We work closely with leading property developers in Dubai including Damac Properties. Clients are offered the most favorable conditions for cooperation, allowing them to purchase real estate in Cavalli Tower with maximum benefit. Check out general information about the new residential complex and the benefits of our services.

Cavalli Tower in Dubai: what the developer offers

The 70-story luxurious Cavalli Tower is one of the key elements of the development of the Dubai Marina area. The project is being implemented by the development company Damac Properties. Estimated completion date for the facility is the 4th quarter of 2025. For buyers of real estate in Cavalli Tower, the developer offers apartments with a number of bedrooms from 1 to 5. Accordingly, the area of ​​​​the apartments ranges from 81 to 604 square meters. The apartments are fully equipped for a comfortable stay. Modern household appliances, exclusive finishes are combined with the "highlight" of Cavalli Tower - a jacuzzi in every bathroom.

The spectacular design of the apartments, designed by the designers of the Italian fashion house Roberto Cavalli, is in harmony with the original design solutions inside the building. Luxurious gardens with cozy seating areas await buyers on the upper floors of the Cavalli Tower. From here, as well as from the windows of the apartments, unique views of the world-famous Palm Jumeirah attractions, including the Burj Al Arab hotel, open up. The developer paid special attention to security issues. The building and its surrounding areas are securely guarded using the latest video surveillance systems.

Elite architecture and premium amenities are combined in the Cavalli Tower residential complex with a well-developed infrastructure. Numerous cafes, bars and restaurants are at the disposal of residents. Near the building there is a parking lot and several shops. Within walking distance from the Cavalli Tower there is a school and a kindergarten. In addition, in 10 - 20 minutes by car you can get to The Walk JBR with its luxurious beach, numerous boutiques, restaurants and entertainment venues. Not far from the Cavalli Tower are also located the artificial island Palm Jumeirah with its many attractions and one of the largest shopping centers in Dubai - Mall of the Emirates.

For more detailed information about the housing complex, we recommend contacting our manager. He can also clarify the detailed conditions for the sale of apartments in Cavalli Tower. If necessary, a specialist will help with the choice of an apartment and the execution of your application for its purchase.

Buying real estate in the Cavalli tower: your options with UAE Assets

Expert support for the acquisition of real estate in Dubai is the main activity of our company. It is not the first year that we have specialized in providing services to those wishing to purchase apartments in the Cavalli Tower residential complex. UAE Assets maintains a close partnership with the developer of this residential complex, Damac Properties. Long-term cooperation allowed us to provide the most favorable conditions for customer service. Turning to UAE Assets with questions about real estate in Cavalli Tower, they discover such attractive opportunities as:

  • professional assistance in finding and choosing apartments in Cavalli Tower that meet the needs and possibilities of the buyer;
  • recommendations and practical assistance in the preparation and execution of all necessary documentation for the acquisition of real estate;
  • consultations of qualified specialists on all issues related to real estate in the Cavalli tower and other residential complexes of the city;
  • the possibility of official representation of the client's interests in Dubai during the execution of the transaction (on the basis of a power of attorney);
  • control over the fulfillment by the developer company of its contractual obligations in the process of making a purchase / sale transaction.

All this complements a deep personal approach to service. We study in detail the requirements and wishes of each client. This allows you to select the most suitable apartments according to various criteria in Cavalli Tower and other residential complexes in Dubai. Contact UAE Assets and we will do everything in our power to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the purchase or other results of cooperation with our company.

All Features

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Register Your Interest