Gems Estates

от 1,580,000 AED

Описание

Элитное жилье в Gems Estates — это настоящее произведение искусства, позволяющее окунуться в роскошную жизнь, полную удобств и комфорта. Новые резиденции стали результатом сотрудничества застройщика DAMAC Properties, а также знаменитые домов Cavalli и de GRISOGONO. В виллах преобладает черно-золотая цветовая гамма и изящные изгибы компонентов, что подчеркивает изысканность и оригинальный дизайн зданий. Кроме того, сообщество имеет все необходимые удобства и удачно расположено недалеко от основных автомагистралей и направлений. Если вы планируете купить жилье в Gems Estate, то в этой статье найдете полезную информацию по предстоящей недвижимости от DAMAC Properties. Мы расскажем о возможностях и стоимости вилл в одном из самых амбициозных проектов Дубая. 

Виллы Gems Estate в Дубае

Коллекция премиальных вилл от DAMAC Properties находится в премиум-районе со всеми необходимыми удобствами. Ограниченная серия вилл состоит из изысканных 5-7 спальных домов площадью от 377 кв.м. до 2281 кв.м. Пятиспальные виллы будут состоять из 3-х этажей, а шести- и семиспальные дома - из 4-х этажей, включая крышу с террасой. Во всех домах DAMAC Properties Gems Estates имеются просторные террасы и балконы, а дополняют жилье открытый дворик и парковка на несколько мест. В зависимости от конфигурации, на территории виллы могут быть сад или джакузи. Более крупные варианты жилья оснащены фитнес-залом, сауной, плавательным и infinity-бассейнами с небольшой зоной отдыха. Дополнительным удобством для 4-х этажной виллы будет наличие небольшого лифта для перемещения между этажами. 

Одно из основных преимуществ виллы в Gems Estates от DAMAC Properties — это оригинальный дизайн, за счет которого каждый дом является настоящим произведением искусства. Девелопер занимается реализацией проекта в тандеме со всемирно известными представителями дизайна и моды: дома в Gems Estat представляют собой уникальный микс сотрудничества именитого дома моды и ювелирного бренда. Изысканные темные экстерьеры с золотыми деталями от de GRISOGONO отлично дополняются дизайном Cavalli, который включает в себя гладкие и изогнутые текстуры, изысканные анималистические принты, а также модные деревянные детали. Просторная территория с бассейном и садом обеспечит максимальный отдых у воды, и позволит насладиться тишиной, спокойствием и домашним уютом.

Расположение Gems Estate Дубай

Комплекс Gems Estates Villas расположен в зеленом районе DAMAC Hills, в непосредственной близости от Эмирейт-роуд, что обеспечивает легкий доступ ко многим наиболее привлекательным местам Дубая. Например, добраться таких мест, как районы Business Bay, Dubai Marina и Дубайский международный аэропорт, можно за 20-40 минут. За покупками жители роскошных вилл смогут отправиться в супермаркеты Viva, Spinneys и Carrefour, расположенные прямо в районе DAMAC Hills. А семьям с детьми будет интересно узнать о детском саде Blossom DAMAC Hills, школе Jebel Ali и детском саду CreaKids DAMAC Hills, которые находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вилл. 

Благодаря выгодному расположению в сообществе DAMAC Hills, жители Gems Estates будут иметь легкий доступ к: 

  • волновому бассейну Malibu Bay
  • международному гольф-клубу Трампа
  • кортам для баскетбола, волейбола и тенниса
  • полям для футбола и крикета 
  • скейтерский парк 
  • озера и пруды 

За 15 минут на автомобиле можно добраться до популярного тематического парка Global Village, а также до многочисленных магазинов, кафе и развлечений. Столько же времени потребуется, чтобы доехать до популярного парка развлечений IMG Worlds of the Adventure с многочисленными тематическими аттракционами.

Сколько стоит коттедж в Gems Estate

На данный момент проект нового жилого комплекса находится в стадии разработки. Строительство планируется завершить в четвертом квартале 2025 года. Так как коллекция вилл разрабатывается Damac Properties - одним из крупнейших застройщиков Дубая, в сотрудничестве с известными брендами, это дает покупателям уверенность в том, что заявленные сроки будут соблюдены. Начальная стоимость вилл будет зависеть от комплектации:

  • 5-спальная вилла - от 5 млн. дирхам ОАЭ (1,4 млн долларов США)
  • 6-спальная вилла - от 7,1 млн. дирхам ОАЭ (1,9 млн. долларов США)
  • 7-спальная вилла - от 20 млн. дирхам ОАЭ (5,4 млн. долларов США)

Кроме того, застройщик предлагает выгодный план оплаты: 20% при бронировании, 60% в процессе строительства и 20% после сдачи виллы в эксплуатацию. 

Если вы планируете купить элитную недвижимость в жилом комплексе Gems Estate, то профессионалы UAE Assets с готовностью помогут вам. У нас работают квалифицированные эксперты, которые помогут выбрать подходящий объект и оформить на него сделку. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими застройщиками ОАЭ, поэтому имеем необходимый опыт работы и выгодные предложения по недвижимости Дубая. Чтобы связаться с нами и получить консультацию, воспользуйтесь контактным телефоном компании. Также можно заполнить форму обратной связи на сайте - мы свяжемся с вами в рабочее время и проконсультируем, ответив на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Особенности

Park
Park

Обратная связь

Gems Estates

from 1,580,000 AED

Description

Luxury housing at Gems Estates is a true work of art, allowing you to plunge into a luxurious life full of convenience and comfort. The new residences are the result of a collaboration between the developer DAMAC Properties and the famous Cavalli and de GRISOGONO houses. The villas are dominated by a black and gold color scheme and graceful curves of the components, which emphasize the sophistication and original design of the buildings. In addition, the community has all the necessary amenities and is well located close to major highways and destinations. If you are planning to buy a home in Gems Estate, then in this article you will find useful information on upcoming properties from DAMAC Properties. We will talk about the possibilities and cost of villas in one of the most ambitious projects in Dubai.

Gems Estate Villas in Dubai

The collection of premium villas from DAMAC Properties is located in a premium area with all the necessary amenities. The limited series of villas consists of exquisite 5-7 bedroom houses ranging from 377 sq.m. up to 2281 sq.m. The 5 bedroom villas will be 3 floors, while the 6 and 7 bedroom houses will be 4 floors including a roof terrace. All DAMAC Properties Gems Estates houses have spacious terraces and balconies, and complement the housing with an outdoor courtyard and parking for several places. Depending on the configuration, the villa may have a garden or a jacuzzi. Larger housing options are equipped with a fitness room, sauna, swimming and infinity pools with a small relaxation area. An additional convenience for a 4-storey villa will be the presence of a small elevator to move between floors.

One of the main advantages of the villa in Gems Estates from DAMAC Properties is the original design, due to which each house is a real work of art. The developer is implementing the project in tandem with world-famous representatives of design and fashion: the houses in Gems Estat are a unique mix of collaboration between a famous fashion house and a jewelry brand. Sophisticated dark exteriors with gold details by de GRISOGONO are perfectly complemented by Cavalli design, which includes smooth and curved textures, exquisite animal prints, as well as trendy wood details. A spacious area with a swimming pool and a garden will provide maximum relaxation by the water, and will allow you to enjoy peace, tranquility and home comfort.

Location Gems Estate Dubai

Gems Estates Villas is located in the green area of DAMAC Hills, very close to Emirates Road, providing easy access to many of Dubai's most attractive destinations. For example, to reach places such as districts Business Bay, Dubai Marina and Dubai International Airport can be reached in 20-40 minutes. For shopping, residents of luxury villas can go to Viva, Spinneys and Carrefour supermarkets, located right in the DAMAC Hills area. And families with children will be interested to know about Blossom DAMAC Hills Kindergarten, Jebel Ali School and CreaKids DAMAC Hills Kindergarten, which are within walking distance from the villas.

With its prime location in the DAMAC Hills community, Gems Estates residents will have easy access to:

  • wave pool Malibu Bay
  • Trump International Golf Club
  • courts for basketball, volleyball and tennis
  • football and cricket fields
  • skate park
  • lakes and ponds

Within a 15-minute drive you can reach the popular theme park Global Village, as well as a variety of shops, cafes and entertainment. It will take the same amount of time to get to the popular amusement park IMG Worlds of the Adventure with numerous themed rides.

How much does a cottage cost in Gems Estate

At the moment, the project of a new residential complex is under development. Construction is scheduled to be completed in the fourth quarter of 2025. As the collection of villas is being developed by Damac Properties, one of Dubai's largest developers, in collaboration with well-known brands, this gives buyers the confidence that the stated deadlines will be met. The initial cost of villas will depend on the configuration:

  • 5 bedroom villa - from AED 5 million (USD 1.4 million)
  • 6 bedroom villa - from AED 7.1 million (USD 1.9 million)
  • 7 bedroom villa - from AED 20 million (USD 5.4 million)

In addition, the developer offers a favorable payment plan: 20% upon booking, 60% during construction and 20% after the commissioning of the villa.

If you are planning to buy luxury real estate in the Gems Estate residential complex, then UAE Assets professionals are ready to help you. We employ qualified experts who will help you choose the right object and arrange a deal for it. We cooperate with the best developers in the UAE, so we have the necessary work experience and advantageous offers for real estate in Dubai. To contact us and get advice, use the company's contact phone number. You can also fill out the feedback form on the site - we will contact you during business hours and consult, answering all your questions.

All Features

Park
Park

Register Your Interest