Marbella Lagoons

от 517,000 AED

Описание

Marbella Lagoons от DAMAC Properties стал определением роскоши во всех смыслах. Элитные таунхаусы от всемирно известного застройщика предлагают окунуться в безмятежность и комфорт в уединенном сообществе. Элегантные виллы и коттеджи окружены лазурно-голубыми лагунами, белыми песчаными пляжами, атмосферой тропических островов. Благодаря прекрасным зданиям с изысканными средиземноморскими мотивами, здесь создается настроение курортного города. Если вы планируете купить коттедж в Marbella Lagoons, то специалисты UAE Assets с готовностью расскажут все про предстоящую недвижимость от DAMAC Properties.

DAMAC Properties Marbella Lagoons в Дубае

Знаменитый застройщик DAMAC Properties заявил о старте амбициозного проекта Marbella в комплексе DAMAC Lagoons. Новый кластер будет состоять из элитных 4-5 спальных таунхаусов, площадью от 211 до 313 квадратных метров. Дома, спроектированные под вдохновением от архитектуры южной Испании, оснастят просторными комнатами, роскошным дизайном и прекрасной отделкой, что делает их идеальным местом для комфортного проживания с семьей. Коттеджи в Marbella Lagoons будут обладать умиротворяющей атмосферой фешенебельного испанского района Пуэрто Банус с его маленькими улочками, пышной растительностью и белоснежными фасадами домов с деревянными компонентами. 

Местное жилье создадут с уклоном в роскошную испанскую архитектуру, поэтому в домах сохранится узнаваемый деревенский колорит с нотками средиземноморского стиля. 4-х спальные резиденции будут представлены двухэтажными домами, а 5-ти спальные - трехэтажными особняками. Планировка ЖК Marbella Lagoons в Дубае будет состоять из огромных панорамных окон, балконов и террас с отличным обзором на местности. Сюда войдут оснащенные кухни, гаражи, частный сад и кладовая, а также комната для персонала (в 5-комнатных резиденциях). 

Жилье в Marbella Lagoons: расположение 

Таунхаусы в Marbella Lagoons планируются как автономное сообщество, предназначенное для проживания с семьей. Рядом есть учебные заведения, детсады, магазины, заведения общепита и многое другое. Marbella является частью сообщества DAMAC Lagoons, окруженного горами DAMAC Hills, Tilal Al Ghaf и Remraam. Благодаря удобному расположению и близости к центральным дорогам Шейх Зайд Бин и Хесса, жители имеют легкий доступ ко многим достопримечательностям Дубая. Например, Международный дубайский аэропорт, а также известные районы как Даунтаун Дубай или Бизнесс Бэй располагаются в нескольких минутах от Марбелла Лагунс. 

Проживая в Marbella Lagoons, жителям сообщества также будут доступны:

  • большое поле для гольфа 
  • торгово-развлекательный центр
  • рынок The Ranches Souk
  • прекрасный сад Дубай Миракл Гарден
  • ярмарка и многое другое

Этот район является домом сразу для нескольких амбициозных инфраструктурных проектов, поэтому став владельцем Marbella, жильцы получают доступ ко всевозможным услугам и удобствам. На данный момент доехать до жилого комплекса можно только на машине, так как объект все еще строится. Но в ближайшее время туда будет проведен маршрут общественного транспорта.

Сколько стоит коттедж в Marbella Lagoons

На данный момент жилой комплекс Марбелла находится на стадии строительства, его завершение планируется на первый квартал 2026 года. Стоимость его объектов зависит от количества спален и расположения. Так как это недвижимость off-plan, то клиентам предлагается довольно доступная стоимость, которая вырастет в несколько раз после завершения строительства объекта. Цены на коттеджи в Dubai Marbella Lagoons начинаются от 1,9 млн. дирхам ОАЭ (около 517 тысяч долларов США). DAMAC Properties предлагает покупателям выгодный план оплат 80/20: 20% при бронировании коттеджа, 60% в процессе строительства и оставшиеся 20% - при сдаче резиденции в эксплуатацию. 

Если вы планируете купить коттедж в ЖК Marbella Lagoons в Дубае, то агенты UAE Assets с готовностью окажут вам поддержку. В нашей компании работают опытные эксперты, которые помогут выбрать подходящий объект и оформить на него необходимые документы. С помощью опытного профессионала, вы сможете без проблем купить или арендовать понравившийся вариант, а также заключить сделку в кратчайшие сроки. Мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшими застройщиками Дубая, так что предлагаем своим клиентам только лучшие объекты недвижимости в нашем каталоге. Чтобы связаться с нами и получить консультацию, воспользуйтесь контактным телефоном или заполните форму обратной связи - мы свяжемся с вами в рабочее время. 

Особенности

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Обратная связь

Marbella Lagoons

from 517,000 AED

Description

Marbella Lagoons by DAMAC Properties has become the definition of luxury in every sense. Luxury townhouses from a world-renowned developer offer serenity and comfort in a secluded community. Elegant villas and cottages are surrounded by azure blue lagoons, white sandy beaches, tropical island atmosphere. Thanks to the beautiful buildings with exquisite Mediterranean motifs, the atmosphere of a spa town is created here. If you are planning to buy a cottage in Marbella Lagoons, then UAE Assets specialists will be happy to tell you everything about the upcoming property from DAMAC Properties.

DAMAC Properties Marbella Lagoons in Dubai

The famous developer DAMAC Properties announced the launch of the ambitious Marbella project in the DAMAC Lagoons complex. The new cluster will consist of elite 4-5 bedroom townhouses ranging from 211 to 313 square meters. Designed with inspiration from the architecture of southern Spain, the houses feature spacious rooms, luxurious design and fine finishes, making them the perfect place for a comfortable stay with the family. The cottages in Marbella Lagoons will have the peaceful atmosphere of the fashionable Spanish area of Puerto Banus with its small streets, lush vegetation and snow-white facades of houses with wooden components.

Local housing will be created with an emphasis on luxurious Spanish architecture, so the recognizable rustic flavor with hints of the Mediterranean style will be preserved in the houses. 4-bedroom residences will be represented by two-story houses, and 5-bedroom - three-story mansions. The layout of the Marbella Lagoons residential complex in Dubai will consist of huge panoramic windows, balconies and terraces with excellent views of the area. This will include fitted kitchens, garages, a private garden and storage room, as well as a staff room (in 5-room residences).

Accommodation in Marbella Lagoons: location

The townhouses at Marbella Lagoons are being planned as a self-contained community designed for family living. Nearby there are educational institutions, kindergartens, shops, catering establishments and much more. Marbella is part of the DAMAC Lagoons community surrounded by DAMAC Hills, Tilal Al Ghaf and Remraam. With its convenient location and proximity to the central Sheikh Zayed Bin and Hess roads, residents have easy access to many of Dubai's attractions. For example, Dubai International Airport, as well as well-known areas like Downtown Dubai or Business Bay are located just minutes from Marbella Laguns.

While living in Marbella Lagoons, residents of the community will also have access to:

  • large golf course
  • shopping and entertainment center
  • The Ranches Souk
  • beautiful Dubai Miracle Garden
  • fair and much more

The area is home to several ambitious infrastructure projects, so as a Marbella owner, residents have access to all sorts of services and amenities. At the moment, the residential complex can only be reached by car, as the facility is still under construction. But in the near future there will be a public transport route.

How much is a cottage in Marbella Lagoons

At the moment, the Marbella residential complex is under construction, its completion is scheduled for the first quarter of 2026. The cost of its facilities depends on the number of bedrooms and location. Since this is an off-plan property, clients are offered a fairly affordable price, which will increase several times after the completion of the construction of the facility. Prices for cottages in Dubai Marbella Lagoons start at 1.9 million AED (about 517 thousand US dollars). DAMAC Properties offers buyers an advantageous 80/20 payment plan: 20% when booking a cottage, 60% during construction and the remaining 20% when commissioning a residence.

If you are planning to buy a cottage in the Marbella Lagoons residential complex in Dubai, then UAE Assets agents will be happy to support you. Our company employs experienced experts who will help you choose the right object and draw up the necessary documents for it. With the help of an experienced professional, you can easily buy or rent the option you like, as well as close a deal in the shortest possible time. We cooperate with the largest developers in Dubai, so we offer our clients only the best properties in our catalog. To contact us and get advice, use the contact phone number or fill out the feedback form - we will contact you during business hours.

All Features

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Register Your Interest