SLS Dubai Residences

от 0 AED

Описание

Хотите приобрести апартаменты в новом ж/к SLS Residences в Дубае? Желаете проконсультироваться со специалистом по вопросам приобретения недвижимости в эксклюзивном жилом комплексе в ОАЭ? Планируете инвестировать в квартиру в жилом комплексе SLS Residences? Компания UAE Assets — лучший выбор для решения этих и им подобных задач. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими застройщиками Дубая, включая World of Wonders Real Estate Development. Это позволяет предлагать клиентам расширенный комплекс услуг. Ознакомьтесь с общими сведениями о новом жилищном комплексе Дубая SLS Residences и возможностями, которые открыты перед нашими клиентами.

SLS Residences: расположение, недвижимость, инфраструктура

Представленный на этой странице жилой комплекс — эксклюзивный проект от застройщика WOW RED (World of Wonders Real Estate Development). SLS Residences — 75-этажный небоскреб, в котором размещены гостиничные номера и жилые апартаменты с 1 и 2 спальнями. Здание отличается оригинальной архитектурой: его внешний вид напоминает пчелиные соты. Общий дизайн реализован в стиле Infinity. Из апартаментов открывается вид на город на все 360°.

Инфраструктура жилого комплекса SLS Residences включает благоустроенную озелененную территорию, несколько бассейнов для детей и взрослых (два из них расположены на крыше башни), зоны отдыха и загара. На территории также расположены крупный торговый центр, несколько ресторанов и баров, салон красоты и фитнес-центр. Рядом со зданием находится автопарковка.

Жилой комплекс SLS Residences находится практически в самом центре Дубая, что обеспечило отличную доступность. Отсюда всего за 3 минуты можно добраться до Burj Khalifa и Dubai Mall. Потратив не более 5 минут, можно доехать до Международного финансового центра, а Международный аэропорт Дубая находится всего в 10 минутах езды. В непосредственной близости также находятся многочисленные магазины, супермаркеты, банки, развлекательные, культурные, медицинские и образовательные учреждения. Инвестиции в недвижимость в SLS Residences являются очень перспективными. Не случайно в 2022 район Business Bay, в котором расположен комплекс, стал лидером по инвестициям, обойдя по этому показателю даже Dubai Marina.

Инвестиции в недвижимость в SLS Residences: что предлагают в UAE Assets

Наша компания на протяжении уже нескольких лет оказывает широкий спектр услуг всем желающим инвестировать в апартаменты, квартиры, виллы и другое жилье в Дубае. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с ведущими девелоперами ОАЭ, среди которых World of Wonders Real Estate Development — застройщик жилого комплекса SLS Residences. Тесные и плодотворные партнерские отношения позволили создать самые благоприятные условия обслуживания заказчиков. Обращаясь в UAE Assets, клиенты открывают для себя целый ряд привлекательных возможностей, среди которых:

  • профессиональная помощь с поиском лучших апартаментов, соответствующих интересам клиента;
  • консультации с опытными и квалифицированными экспертами по вопросам недвижимости в Дубае;
  • рекомендации и помощь по подготовке необходимой для покупки недвижимости в ж/к SLS Residences документации;
  • возможность официально представлять заказчика в ОАЭ (доверенность) для оформления сделки;
  • всесторонний контроль над выполнением каждой из сторон сделки всех договорных обязательств.

Задача нашей компании заключается во всесторонней помощи клиентам. За время своей деятельности мы уже помогли многим с приобретением лучших апартаментов в SLS Residences. Наши специалисты готовы приложить все усилия, чтобы и вы были полностью удовлетворены результатами сотрудничества с UAE Assets.

Особенности

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Обратная связь

SLS Dubai Residences

from 0 AED

Description

Do you want to buy an apartment in the new SLS Residences in Dubai? Would you like to consult with a specialist in the acquisition of real estate in an exclusive residential complex in the UAE? Planning to invest in an apartment in SLS Residences? UAE Assets is the best choice for these and similar challenges. We partner with top developers in Dubai including World of Wonders Real Estate Development. This allows us to offer customers an expanded range of services. Check out an overview of Dubai's new SLS Residences and the opportunities that are open to our clients.

SLS Residences: location, real estate, infrastructure

The residential complex presented on this page is an exclusive project from the developer WOW RED (World of Wonders Real Estate Development). SLS Residences is a 75-story skyscraper that houses hotel rooms and residential apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms. The building is distinguished by its original architecture: its appearance resembles a honeycomb. The overall design is implemented in the style of Infinity. The apartments offer a 360° view of the city.

The infrastructure of the SLS Residences residential complex includes a landscaped landscaped area, several swimming pools for children and adults (two of them are located on the roof of the tower), recreation and sunbathing areas. There is also a large shopping center, several restaurants and bars, a beauty salon and a fitness center on the territory. There is a car park next to the building.

The SLS Residences residential complex is located almost in the very center of Dubai, which ensured excellent accessibility. From here you can reach Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall in just 3 minutes. It takes less than 5 minutes to drive to the International Financial Center and Dubai International Airport is only 10 minutes away. In the immediate vicinity are also numerous shops, supermarkets, banks, entertainment, cultural, medical and educational institutions. Real estate investment in SLS Residences is very promising. It is no coincidence that in 2022 the Business Bay area, in which the complex is located, became the leader in terms of investment, surpassing even Dubai Marina in this indicator.

Real estate investment in SLS Residences: what is offered in UAE Assets

For several years our company has been providing a wide range of services to everyone who wants to invest in apartments, apartments, villas and other housing in Dubai. We work closely with leading developers in the UAE, including World of Wonders Real Estate Development, the developer of the SLS Residences residential complex. Close and fruitful partnerships have made it possible to create the most favorable conditions for customer service. Turning to UAE Assets, clients discover a number of attractive opportunities, including:

  • professional assistance in finding the best apartments that meet the interests of the client;
  • consultations with experienced and qualified real estate experts in Dubai;
  • recommendations and assistance in preparing the necessary documentation for the purchase of real estate in SLS Residences;
  • the ability to officially represent the customer in the UAE (power of attorney) to complete the transaction;
  • comprehensive control over the fulfillment of all contractual obligations by each of the parties to the transaction.

Our mission is to provide comprehensive assistance to our clients. During our activity, we have already helped many with the acquisition of the best apartments in SLS Residences. Our specialists are ready to make every effort to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the results of cooperation with UAE Assets.

All Features

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Register Your Interest