The st. Regis Residences

от 2,153,888 AED

Описание

Планируете выгодную инвестицию в недвижимость в The St. Regis Residences в Дубае? Хотите проконсультироваться с экспертом по вопросам приобретения квартиры в роскошном небоскребе в одном из деловых центров Дубая? Ищете способ купить апартаменты в The St. Regis Residences с максимальной для себя выгодой? UAE Assets — лучший выбор для решения подобных задач. Нашими партнерами являются ведущие застройщики Дубая, включая Emaar Properties, чей проект представлен на этой странице. Большой опыт сотрудничества позволил создать оптимальные для наших клиентов условия. С преимуществами нашего предложения и описанием нового проекта от Emaar Properties вы можете ознакомиться в этом обзоре.

Апартаменты в The St. Regis Residences, Дубай: что предлагает застройщик

St. Regis Residences — новый жилой проект, расположенный в самом сердце района Downtown Dubai. Разработкой проекта занимается известная компания-застройщик Emaar Properties совмечтно с известным гостиничным брендом St. Regis Hotels & Resorts. Новый жилой комплекс располагается в сердце Opera District, всего в нескольких шагах от Дубайской оперы, знаменитого Танцующего фонтана и Бурдж Халифа — самого высокого здания в мире. ЖК состоит из двух роскошных башен в стиле арт-деко высотой 262 метра и 171 метров.

Покупателям недвижимости в The St. Regis Residences предлагаются апартаменты с одной, двумя и тремя спальнями площадью от 791 до 1410 кв. футов. Все квартиры оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Резиденции в The St. Regis Residences включают современные ванные комнаты, просторные гостиные и обеденные зоны, а также обновленные кухни. Каждая квартира будет иметь один или два балкона и одно парковочное место. В квартирах будут панорамные окна с прекрасным видом на знаковые достопримечательности города.

Расположение жилищного комплекса обусловило максимально благоприятные условия для проживания. Инфраструктура включает магазины, торговые центры, парковку, школы и детские сады, салоны красоты, фитнес-центры, бассейны рестораны и кафе. Обе башни The St. Regis Residences и прилегающая к ним территория надежно охраняются. По периметру ведется видеонаблюдение. От жк можно за 10 - 40 минут добраться до крупнейшего торгового центра Dubai Mall, причалов Dubai Marina, аэропортов DXB Airport и DWC Airport. Также удобное местоположение позволяет быстро попасть в другие районы города, как собственным авто, так и общественным транспортом.

Недвижимость в The St. Regis Residences: что предлагают в UAE Assets

Ключевое направление деятельности нашей компании — всесторонняя экспертная поддержка клиентов по приобретению недвижимости в Дубае. Мы не первый год специализируемся на оказании услуг желающим приобрести элитную недвижимость в лучших жилищных комплексах города, включая The St. Regis Residences. Компания UAE Assets поддерживает тесные партнерские отношения с застройщиком этого жилищного комплекса — Emaar Properties, что позволило обеспечить максимально благоприятные условия обслуживания. Обращаясь к нам с вопросами по квартирам в The St. Regis Residences, клиенты открывают для себя такие привлекательные возможности, как:

  • профессиональные консультации по выбору апартаментов, соответствующих запросам и возможностям покупателя;
  • рекомендации и помощь по подготовке и оформлению необходимой для приобретения недвижимости документации;
  • практическая поддержка клиентов в приобретении элитной недвижимости в новом комплексе The St. Regis Residences;
  • возможность официального представительства интересов клиента в Дубае для оформлении сделки (по доверенности);
  • контроль над выполнением девелопером своих договорных обязательств в процессе совершения сделки купли-продажи.

К перечисленному можно добавить персональный подход к обслуживанию. Мы детально изучаем требования и пожелания каждого клиента. Это позволяет подбирать наиболее подходящие по требованиям заказчика объекты недвижимости в башнях The St. Regis Residences. Сотрудники UAE Assets готовы приложить максимум усилий, чтобы вы были полностью удовлетворены результатами сотрудничества с нашей компанией.

КВАРТИРЫ С 1, 2 И 3 СПАЛЬНЯМИ
Излучая неподвластную времени привлекательность и очарование, каждая роскошная резиденция была тщательно расположена, чтобы наилучшим образом запечатлеть открытые виды на Бурдж-Халифа, Дубайскую оперу и фонтаны Дубая, а интерьеры и отделка гармонируют с архитектурой и эстетикой башен.

Особенности

Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall

Nearby Places

  • КРЫТАЯ ЧАСТНАЯ ПАРКОВКА
  • ПОДИУМНЫЕ ПАЛУБЫ
  • КОММУНАЛЬНАЯ РОЗНИЧНАЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ НА УРОВНЕ ЗЕМЛИ
  • БАССЕЙН, ДЕТСКИЙ БАССЕЙН НА ПОДИУМНОЙ ПАЛУБЕ
  • СПОРТЗАЛ И РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА / КОНЬЯЧНЫЙ ЗАЛ
  • БОЛЬШАЯ ФИРМЕННАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА НА ВХОДНОЙ ЛОББИ
  • ЖИЛЫЕ ЗАЛЫ
  • ГОСТЕВЫЕ НОМЕРА
  • ОФИСНЫЕ ПОМЕЩЕНИЯ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

 

Обратная связь

The st. Regis Residences

from 2,153,888 AED

Description

Are you planning a profitable real estate investment in The St. Regis Residences in Dubai? Do you want to consult with an expert on purchasing an apartment in a luxurious skyscraper in one of the business centers of Dubai? Are you looking for a way to buy an apartment in The St. Regis Residences for maximum benefit? UAE Assets is the best choice for such tasks. Our partners are Dubai's leading developers, including Emaar Properties, whose project is presented on this page. Extensive experience of cooperation allowed us to create optimal conditions for our customers. You can find the advantages of our offer and a description of the new project from Emaar Properties in this review.

Apartments in The St. Regis Residences, Dubai: what the developer offers

St. Regis Residences is a new residential project located in the heart of Downtown Dubai. The project is being developed by the well-known developer Emaar Properties in collaboration with the well-known hotel brand St. Regis Hotels & Resorts. The new residential complex is located in the heart of the Opera District, just a few steps from the Dubai Opera, the famous Dancing Fountain and Burj Khalifa - the tallest building in the world. The residential complex consists of two luxurious art deco towers with a height of 262 meters and 171 meters.

Property buyers in The St. Regis Residences offers one, two and three bedroom apartments ranging from 791 to 1410 sq. ft. All apartments are equipped with the latest technology. Residences at The St. Regis Residences include modern bathrooms, spacious living and dining areas, and updated kitchens. Each apartment will have one or two balconies and one parking space. The apartments will have panoramic windows with a beautiful view of the iconic sights of the city.

The location of the housing complex determined the most favorable conditions for living. The infrastructure includes shops, shopping centers, parking, schools and kindergartens, beauty salons, fitness centers, swimming pools, restaurants and cafes. Both towers of The St. Regis Residences and the territory adjacent to them are securely guarded. The perimeter is under video surveillance. From the residential complex you can get to the largest shopping center Dubai Mall, Dubai Marina, DXB Airport and DWC Airport in 10 - 40 minutes. Also, a convenient location allows you to quickly get to other parts of the city, both by your own car and by public transport.

Property in The St. Regis Residences: What's on offer at UAE Assets

The key activity of our company is comprehensive expert support for clients in purchasing real estate in Dubai. We have specialized in providing services to those wishing to purchase luxury real estate in the best residential complexes of the city, including The St. Regis Residences. UAE Assets maintains a close partnership with the developer of this residential complex, Emaar Properties, which has ensured the best possible service conditions. When contacting us with questions about apartments in The St. Regis Residences, clients discover attractive opportunities such as:

  • professional advice on the choice of apartments that meet the needs and possibilities of the buyer;
  • recommendations and assistance in preparation and execution of documentation necessary for the acquisition of real estate;
  • practical support for clients in the acquisition of luxury real estate in the new complex The St. Regis Residences;
  • the possibility of official representation of the client's interests in Dubai for the execution of the transaction (by proxy);
  • control over the fulfillment by the developer of its contractual obligations in the process of making a purchase and sale transaction.

To the above, you can add a personal approach to service. We study in detail the requirements and wishes of each client. This allows you to select the most suitable real estate objects in the towers of The St. Regis Residences. UAE Assets employees are ready to make every effort to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the results of cooperation with our company.

1, 2 & 3-BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Exuding timeless appeal and charm, every sumptuous residence has been carefully positioned to best capture the open views of Burj Khalifa, Dubai Opera and Dubai Fountains, with interiors and finishes that harmonise with the towers' architecture and aesthetic.

All Features

Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall

Nearby Places

  • COVERED PRIVATE PARKING
  • PODIUM DECKS
  • COMMUNITY RETAIL AT GROUND LEVEL
  • SWIMMING POOL, KIDS POOL ON PODIUM DECK
  • GYM & RECREATIONAL FACILITIES
  • THE LIBRARY / COGNAC ROOM
  • GRAND SIGNATURE STAIRCASE AT ENTRY LOBBY
  • RESIDENTIAL LOUNGES
  • GUEST SUITES
  • MANAGEMENT OFFICE SPACES

 

Register Your Interest