Emaar Properties

Фото Проекты Районы Застройщики Use Цена
Grove Creek Beach Grove Creek Beach Dubai Creek Harbour Emaar Properties Residential от $3,321,000
The Address The Boulevard The Address The Boulevard Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential от $5,479,000
St. Regis Residences St. Regis Residences Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential от $329,000
Elie Saab Villas Elie Saab Villas Arabian Ranches III Emaar Properties project use 0 от $1,274,000
The Bay Tower The Bay Tower Dubai Business Bay Emaar Properties Residential от $190,000
Fairway Villas 2 Fairway Villas 2 Dubai South Emaar Properties Residential от $877,000
Sunridge Sunridge Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential от $403,000
Creek Edge Tower 3 Creek Edge Tower 3 Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential от $273,000
June Villas June Villas Arabian Ranches III Emaar Properties Residential от $869,000
Creek Edge Tower 2 Creek Edge Tower 2 Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential от $356,000
Grove Villas Grove Villas Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential от $13,068,000
Emaar Beachfront Emaar Beachfront Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от $681,000
Beachfront Shorefront Residence Beachfront Shorefront Residence Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential от $393,000
Golfville Golfville Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential от $211,000
Palm Hills Palm Hills Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential от $2,968,000
Address Beach Residences Address Beach Residences Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential от $557,000
Meadows Meadows Dubai South Emaar Properties Residential от $1,041,000
Rivana Villas Rivana Villas Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential от $548,000
Palmiera The Oasis Palmiera The Oasis Dubai Silicon Oasis Emaar Properties Residential от $2,329,000
Socio Towers Socio Towers Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential от $247,000

Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties - это компания по развитию недвижимости, расположенная в Дубае. Emaar Properties работает на международном уровне, предоставляя услуги по развитию и управлению недвижимостью. Имея шесть бизнес-сегментов и 60 активных компаний, Emaar имеет коллективное присутствие на 36 рынках по всему Ближнему Востоку, Северной Африке, Панассии, Европе и Северной Америке. Emaar Properties Dubai является одним из крупнейших застройщиков в ОАЭ и известна различными крупными проектами, такими как разработка Бурдж-Халифа, самого высокого здания в мире.

Компания UAE Assets предлагает лучшие квартиры, пентхаусы, виллы и другую недвижимость от застройщика Emaar Properties. Этот девелопер является одним из ведущих в ОАЭ. Если вам до этого не доводилось о нем слышать, достаточно просто упомянуть Бурдж Халифа. Да, именно Эмар Проперти реализовали этот грандиозный проект, а также весь проект района Даунтаун Дубай, в котором расположен самый высокий небоскреб планеты.

На счету известного девелопера десятки других крупномасштабных работ, и компания активно продолжает застройку в крупнейших городах ОАЭ и других стран на разных континентах. Представляем визитную карту нашего партнера, в которой вы найдете общую информацию, сведения об уже реализованных проектах и районах Дубая, в которых фирма-девелопер Emaar Properties проводит застройку на данный момент.

Общие сведения о застройщике

Компания Emaar Properties была основана в Дубае в 1997 году. Целью ее создания стала масштабная застройка населенных пунктов в районе Персидского залива. К работе были привлечены опытные инвесторы и лучшие специалисты в области проектирования. Успех пришел быстро, и после нескольких реализованных проектов в Дубае стали поступать заказы из других Эмиратов, а позднее из других стран.

За время деятельности компания-девелопер Emaar Properties реализовала сотни крупных проектов с тысячами зданий и сооружений. Среди наиболее значимых объектов, сданных в эксплуатацию специалистами, помимо уже упомянутого ранее Бурдж-Халифа, следует отметить Dubai Mall, The Lofts, The Old Town Island, Burj Khalifa Boulevard, The Residences. Кроме того, на счету талантливых дизайнеров Эмар Пропертис сотни парков, скверов, садов и других оригинальных объектов ландшафтного дизайна.

Деятельность компании не ограничивается только Эмиратами. Владея шестью бизнес-сегментами и 60-ю активными дочерними компаниями, Emaar Properties представляет свои интересы на 36 рынках в Ближнем Востоке, Европе, Северной Америке и Африке. По данным на 2022 год этот застройщик является крупнейшим не только в Дубае, но и во всех Объединенных Эмиратах, а также соседних странах.

Недвижимость от Эмар Проперти

Нашим клиентам предлагаются лучшие квартиры, пентхаусы, виллы и другие объекты недвижимости от Emaar Properties. Мы предлагаем уже построенные и недостроенные апартаменты. Ведущий застройщик Дубая представляет жилье в районах Downtown Dubai (Downtown Views II, Opera Grand), Dubai Creek Harbour (Creek Gate, Harbour Views), Dubai Hills Estate (Vida Dubai Mall, Park Point), Emaar Beachfront (Grand Bleu Tower, Marina Vista), Arabian Ranches III (Bliss, Ruba), Mina Rashid (Seashore, Sirdhana) и других районах.

Выбор любой недвижимости от застройщика Emaar Properties открывает самые широкие перспективы. Создавая проекты и занимаясь их реализацией, специалисты компании учитывают все необходимое для комфортного и безопасного проживания. Прекрасные архитектурные идеи, воплощенные в каждом объекте компании, сочетаются с рядом других особенностей. Здесь можно отметить экологическую безопасность, развитую инфраструктуру и экономичность.

Что касается последнего пункта, речь идет сразу о нескольких важных аспектах. Во-первых, элитная недвижимость, которую предлагает Emaar Properties, на порядок дешевле аналогичных по статусу объектов в других мировых торгово-экономических центрах. Во-вторых, инвестиции в недвижимость от этого девелопера могут принести хорошую прибыль. Дубаи, как и остальные Эмираты активно развивается, что способствует быстрому росту цен на покупку и аренду. Поэтому, вложив средства в квартиру или виллу от Эмар Проперти сегодня, можно уже в ближайшее время извлечь из такого вложения максимальную выгоду.

Обратная связь

Emaar Properties

Photo Projects Areas Developers Use Price
Grove Creek Beach Grove Creek Beach Dubai Creek Harbour Emaar Properties Residential from $3,321,000
The Address The Boulevard The Address The Boulevard Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential from $5,479,000
St. Regis Residences St. Regis Residences Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential from $329,000
Elie Saab Villas Elie Saab Villas Arabian Ranches III Emaar Properties project use 0 from $1,274,000
The Bay Tower The Bay Tower Dubai Business Bay Emaar Properties Residential from $190,000
Fairway Villas 2 Fairway Villas 2 Dubai South Emaar Properties Residential from $877,000
Sunridge Sunridge Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential from $403,000
Creek Edge Tower 3 Creek Edge Tower 3 Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential from $273,000
June Villas June Villas Arabian Ranches III Emaar Properties Residential from $869,000
Creek Edge Tower 2 Creek Edge Tower 2 Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential from $356,000
Grove Villas Grove Villas Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential from $13,068,000
Emaar Beachfront Emaar Beachfront Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from $681,000
Beachfront Shorefront Residence Beachfront Shorefront Residence Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential from $393,000
Golfville Golfville Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential from $211,000
Palm Hills Palm Hills Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential from $2,968,000
Address Beach Residences Address Beach Residences Dubai Marina Emaar Properties Residential from $557,000
Meadows Meadows Dubai South Emaar Properties Residential from $1,041,000
Rivana Villas Rivana Villas Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties Residential from $548,000
Palmiera The Oasis Palmiera The Oasis Dubai Silicon Oasis Emaar Properties Residential from $2,329,000
Socio Towers Socio Towers Dubai Hills Estate Emaar Properties Residential from $247,000

Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties is a real estate development company based in Dubai. Emaar Properties operates internationally providing property development and management services. With six business segments and 60 active companies, Emaar has a collective presence in 36 markets across the Middle East, North Africa, Panassia, Europe and North America. Emaar Properties Dubai is one of the largest real estate developers in the UAE and is known for various major projects such as the development of the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world.

UAE Assets offers the best apartments, penthouses, villas and other properties from the developer Emaar Properties. This developer is one of the leading in the UAE. If you have never heard of it before, just mention Burj Khalifa. Yes, it was Emar Property who implemented this grandiose project, as well as the entire project of the Downtown Dubai area, in which the tallest skyscraper on the planet is located.

The well-known developer has dozens of other large-scale works on his account, and the company is actively continuing development in the largest cities of the UAE and other countries on different continents. Introducing our partner's business card, where you will find general information, information about projects already completed and areas of Dubai where developer Emaar Properties is currently developing.

General information about the developer

Emaar Properties was founded in Dubai in 1997. The purpose of its creation was the large-scale development of settlements in the Persian Gulf. Experienced investors and the best specialists in the field of design were involved in the work. Success came quickly, and after a few completed projects in Dubai, orders began to arrive from other Emirates, and later from other countries.

During its activity, the developer company Emaar Properties has implemented hundreds of large projects with thousands of buildings and structures. Among the most significant objects put into operation by specialists, in addition to the previously mentioned Burj Khalifa, it should be noted Dubai Mall, The Lofts, The Old Town Island, Burj Khalifa Boulevard, The Residences. In addition, the talented designers of Emar Properties have hundreds of parks, squares, gardens and other original landscape design objects.

The company's activities are not limited to the Emirates. With six business segments and 60 active subsidiaries, Emaar Properties operates in 36 markets across the Middle East, Europe, North America and Africa. As of 2022, this developer is the largest not only in Dubai, but also in all the United Emirates, as well as neighboring countries.

Properties from Emar Property

Our clients are offered the best apartments, penthouses, villas and other properties from Emaar Properties. We offer already built and unfinished apartments. Dubai's Leading Developer Reveals Housing in Downtown Dubai (Downtown Views II, Opera Grand), Dubai Creek Harbor (Creek Gate, Harbor Views), Dubai Hills Estate (Vida Dubai Mall, Park Point), Emaar Beachfront (Grand Bleu Tower, Marina Vista) ), Arabian Ranches III (Bliss, Ruba), Mina Rashid (Seashore, Sirdhana) and other areas.

The choice of any property from the developer Emaar Properties opens up the widest prospects. When creating projects and implementing them, the company's specialists take into account everything necessary for a comfortable and safe living. Excellent architectural ideas, embodied in each object of the company, are combined with a number of other features. Here we can note environmental safety, developed infrastructure and economy.

As for the last point, we are talking about several important aspects at once. Firstly, the elite real estate offered by Emaar Properties is much cheaper than properties of similar status in other world trade and economic centers. Secondly, investments in real estate from this developer can bring good returns. Dubai, like the rest of the Emirates, is actively developing, which contributes to the rapid growth in purchase and rental prices. Therefore, by investing in an apartment or villa from Emar Property today, you can get the maximum benefit from such an investment in the near future.

 

Register Your Interest