Emaar Beachfront

Фото Проекты Районы Застройщики Use Цена
Sunrise Bay Towers Sunrise Bay Towers Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от 2,005,000 AED
Grand Bleu Tower Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от 1,970,000 AED
Marina Vista Marina Vista Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от 1,666,000 AED
South Beach South Beach Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от 2,604,000 AED
Beach Isle Beach Isle Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential от 1,919,000 AED

Emaar Beachfront

Ищете апартаменты в Emaar Beachfront? Хотите проконсультироваться по вопросам приобретения недвижимости в эксклюзивном жилом комплексе Дубая? Желаете сделать выгодные инвестиции в квартиры ж/к Эмаар Бичфронт? UAE Assets — оптимальный выбор для решения этих и им подобных задач. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими застройщиками Дубая и предлагаем расширенный комплекс услуг желающим приобрести недвижимость в крупнейшем населенном пункте ОАЭ. Ознакомьтесь с общими сведениями о новом жилищном комплексе Emaar Beachfront и возможностями, которые открывает наша компания перед своими клиентами.

Визитная карта Эмаар Бичфронт

Новый жилой комплекс закрытого типа расположен в популярном морском центре Dubai Harbor. Апартаменты и пентхаусы Emaar Beachfront — это 27 роскошных небоскребов, среди которых настоящие гиганты Marina Vista, South Beach, Beach Vista и Sunrise Bay. Комплекс расположен Palm Jumeirah и JBR в непосредственной близости от Dubai Marina. Общая площадь ж/к Эмаар Бичфронт составляет около 10 млн. кв. футов. Рядом находится роскошный эксклюзивный пляж, протяженностью более 1,5 км.

Особенность района заключается в уникальном сочетании курортного спокойствия и затишья с высокоразвитой инфраструктурой. Квартиры и апартаменты в Emaar Beachfront идеально подходят для семейного проживания. Торговые центры, школы, медицинские учреждения, парковки, уютные рестораны, яхт-клуб — эти и другие объекты обеспечивают максимальный комфорт.

Кроме того, застройщики позаботились о транспортной доступности. В распоряжении владельцев недвижимости в Emaar Beachfront предоставлены автотранспортные развязки, главной из которых является мост, соединяющий Dubai Harbour и Sheikh Zayed Road. Уникальная монорельсовая система позволит добираться до Palm Jumeirah и Bluewaters скоростными беспилотными поездами.

Любителям морских путешествий предоставлены услуги водного такси. Те, кто предпочитает пешие и велосипедные прогулки, смогут воспользоваться пешеходным мостом с велодорожкой, ведущим от Palm Jumeirah до Dubai Harbour. Если же планируется дальнее путешествие, до Международного аэропорта Дубая можно добраться всего за полчаса.

Достопримечательности в Emaar Beachfront

Как уже отмечалось, основная цель застройщиков — создание уютного закрытого комплекса, направленного на семейное проживание. Поэтому и достопримечательности Эмаар Бичфронт имеют общую направленность — комфорт, роскошь и приятное времяпрепровождение. Помимо эксклюзивного пляжа, о котором уже шла речь ранее, инвестиции в недвижимость Emaar Beachfront открывают доступ к одной из крупнейших в ОАЭ пристани для яхт, состоящей из 1400 причалов.

В районе сооружена вместительная гавань. Два ее терминала могут принять до 6000 пассажиров одновременно. Еще одна достопримечательность — знаменитый (правда, пока еще не построенный) маяк Дубая. По разным источникам его высота составит от 135 до 195 метров, и он станет самым высоким маяком на планете. Купив пентхаус или квартиру в Эмаар Бичфронт сегодня, уже через несколько лет вы сможете любоваться видом всего города и морскими просторами со смотровой площадки маяка с обзором 360 градусов.

Недвижимость в Emaar Beachfront: что предлагают в UAE Assets

Наша компания уже несколько лет специализируется на услугах клиентам, желающим приобрести офисы, виллы, квартиры и другие объекты недвижимости в разных районах Дубая. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими девелоперами, что позволяет подбирать оптимальные предложения. Сотрудники UAE Assets не только занимаются поисками подходящих апартаментов и офисов. Также мы помогаем с оформлением документации и консультируем клиентов по всем вопросам, связанным с недвижимостью в Emaar Beachfront и других районах Дубая.

Обратная связь

Emaar Beachfront

Photo Projects Areas Developers Use Price
Sunrise Bay Towers Sunrise Bay Towers Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from 2,005,000 AED
Grand Bleu Tower Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from 1,970,000 AED
Marina Vista Marina Vista Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from 1,666,000 AED
South Beach South Beach Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from 2,604,000 AED
Beach Isle Beach Isle Emaar Beachfront Emaar Properties Residential from 1,919,000 AED

Emaar Beachfront

Looking for apartments in Emaar Beachfront? Do you want to consult on the acquisition of real estate in an exclusive residential complex in Dubai? Would you like to make a profitable investment in Emaar Beachfront apartments? UAE Assets is the best choice for these and similar tasks. We cooperate with the best developers in Dubai and offer an extended range of services to those who wish to purchase property in the largest city in the UAE. Get an overview of the new Emaar Beachfront residential development and the opportunities that our company offers to its clients.

Emaar Beachfront business card

The new gated community is located in the popular maritime center of Dubai Harbor. Emaar Beachfront Apartments and Penthouses are 27 luxury skyscrapers, including real giants Marina Vista, South Beach, Beach Vista and Sunrise Bay. The complex is located Palm Jumeirah and JBR in close proximity to Dubai Marina. The total area of ​​the railway station Emaar Beachfront is about 10 million square meters. ft. Nearby is a luxurious exclusive beach, more than 1.5 km long.

The peculiarity of the area lies in the unique combination of resort tranquility and calmness with a highly developed infrastructure. The apartments and suites at Emaar Beachfront are ideal for families. Shopping centers, schools, medical institutions, parking lots, cozy restaurants, yacht clubs - these and other facilities provide maximum comfort.

In addition, developers have taken care of transport accessibility. At the disposal of property owners in Emaar Beachfront, road interchanges are provided, the main of which is the bridge connecting Dubai Harbor and Sheikh Zayed Road. A unique monorail system will allow high-speed unmanned trains to reach Palm Jumeirah and Bluewaters.

Water taxi services are provided for lovers of sea travel. Those who prefer walking and cycling will be able to use the footbridge with bike path leading from Palm Jumeirah to Dubai Harbour. If you are planning a long journey, Dubai International Airport can be reached in just half an hour.

Things to Do at Emaar Beachfront

As already noted, the main goal of the developers is to create a cozy closed complex aimed at family living. Therefore, the attractions of Emaar Beachfront have a common focus - comfort, luxury and a pleasant pastime. In addition to the exclusive beach previously discussed, the Emaar Beachfront real estate investment provides access to one of the largest marinas in the UAE with 1,400 berths.

A capacious harbor has been built in the area. Its two terminals can accommodate up to 6,000 passengers at the same time. Another attraction is the famous (though not yet built) Dubai Lighthouse. According to various sources, its height will be from 135 to 195 meters, and it will become the highest lighthouse on the planet. Buying a penthouse or apartment in Emaar Beachfront today, in a few years you will be able to admire the view of the entire city and the sea from the lighthouse observation deck with a 360-degree view.

Real estate in Emaar Beachfront: what is offered in UAE Assets

Our company has been specializing in services for clients wishing to purchase offices, villas, apartments and other properties in different areas of Dubai for several years. We cooperate with the best developers, which allows us to select the best offers. Employees of UAE Assets are not only looking for suitable apartments and offices. We also help with paperwork and advise clients on all issues related to real estate in Emaar Beachfront and other areas of Dubai.

Register Your Interest