Damac Properties

Фото Проекты Районы Застройщики Use Цена
Santorini Santorini Golf City Damac Properties Residential от 2,687,000 AED
Cavalli Tower Cavalli Tower Dubai Marina Damac Properties Residential от 11,804,000 AED
Towers by Paramount Hotels - Resorts Dubai Towers by Paramount Hotels - Resorts Dubai Business Bay Damac Properties Residential от 799,000 AED
Aykon City Aykon City AYKON City Tower Damac Properties Residential от 1,838,000 AED
Park Town at DAMAC Hills Park Town at DAMAC Hills Golf City Damac Properties Residential от 560,000 AED

Damac Properties

DAMAC Properties была основана в 2002 году как частный жилой, развлекательный и коммерческий разработчик в Дубае и на Ближнем Востоке. С тех пор Компания быстро расширилась в Северной Африке, Иордании, Ливане, Катаре и Саудовской Аравии. DAMAC Properties, как ведущий элитный девелопер недвижимости, стремится предоставить домам мечты и уникальным концепциям жизни для клиентов со всего мира.

Компания UAE Assets представляет лучшую недвижимость от застройщика DAMAC Properties. Этот девелопер широко известен в ОАЭ и других странах. Его портфолио включает такие уникальные проекты, как DAMAC Hills, DAMAC Heights, AKOYA, Ghalia и многие другие. Представляем краткий обзор, включающий общую информацию о застройщике Дамак Проперти и сведения об объектах недвижимости, представленных компанией. Также отсюда вы узнаете о возможностях, которые открывает UAE Assets перед желающими инвестировать в квартиры, виллы и апартаменты в жилых комплексах, представленных DAMAC Properties.

О компании-девелопере

Компания DAMAC Properties была основана в 2002 году. Она является частью группы DAMAC, созданной в 1992 году Хуссейном Саджвани, владельцем и председателем правления. В 2013 Дамак Проперти стала первым девелопером с Ближнего Востока, разместившем акции на Лондонской фондовой бирже. За время своей деятельности застройщик реализовал два глобальных проекта в Дубае общей площадью почти на 100 миллионов кв. футов.

Первый из них — DAMAC Hills, расположенный в центре почти четырех миллионов квадратных футов частной парковой зоны. Здесь находится Международный гольф-клуб Трампа в Дубае, открытый в 2017. Регулярные чемпионаты, которые проводятся в этом клубе, вызывают огромный интерес, что приносит солидную прибыль владельцам недвижимости от DAMAC Properties. Второй проект — AKOYA. И здесь застройщики сделали акцент на соревнованиях по гольфу, соорудив еще одно поле по дизайну от Tiger Woods Design.

На сегодняшний день Дамак Проперти входит в число крупнейших застройщиков Дубая. Ежегодные обороты компании превышают 3,5 млрд. дирхамов. Поддерживая свой престиж, компания не только развивает проекты застройки. Также большие инвестиции делаются в поддержку государственных проектов и благотворительность. Высокое доверие клиентов, приобретающих квартиры, пентхаусы, виллы, офисы и другую недвижимость от DAMAC Properties, сочетается с многочисленными наградами. В арсенале компании целый ряд побед в разных категориях Arabian Property Awards, Forbes Global 2000, Luxury Owner Association Management Services LLC. Кроме того, проект DAMAC Towers от Paramount Hotels & Resorts был удостоен награды «Жилой проект года» на церемонии вручения наград CW Awards.

UAE Assets: лучшие предложения недвижимости от DAMAC Properties

Наша компания не первый год выступает посредником и консультантом для желающих выгодно инвестировать в объекты Дубая. Дамак Проперти — один из постоянных партнеров UAE Assets, с которым мы сотрудничаем на взаимовыгодных условиях. В нашем каталоге представлен самый широкий выбор квартир, пентхаусов, вилл и другой недвижимости от известного застройщика.

Специалисты применяют персональный подход к обслуживанию каждого клиента, подбирая оптимальные условия в зависимости от требований и финансовых возможностей. Кроме того, всем желающим приобрести недвижимость в DAMAC Properties или других районах Дубая мы предоставляем экспертные консультации и помогаем с оформлением документов.

Обратная связь

Damac Properties

Photo Projects Areas Developers Use Price
Santorini Santorini Golf City Damac Properties Residential from 2,687,000 AED
Cavalli Tower Cavalli Tower Dubai Marina Damac Properties Residential from 11,804,000 AED
Towers by Paramount Hotels - Resorts Dubai Towers by Paramount Hotels - Resorts Dubai Business Bay Damac Properties Residential from 799,000 AED
Aykon City Aykon City AYKON City Tower Damac Properties Residential from 1,838,000 AED
Park Town at DAMAC Hills Park Town at DAMAC Hills Golf City Damac Properties Residential from 560,000 AED

Damac Properties

DAMAC Properties was founded in 2002 as a private residential, leisure and commercial developer in Dubai and the Middle East. Since then, the Company has rapidly expanded into North Africa, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar and Saudi Arabia. DAMAC Properties, as a leading luxury real estate developer, is committed to providing dream homes and unique living concepts to clients from all over the world.

UAE Assets presents the best real estate from the developer DAMAC Properties. This developer is widely known in the UAE and other countries. His portfolio includes unique projects such as DAMAC Hills, DAMAC Heights, AKOYA, Ghalia and many more. We present a brief overview, including general information about the developer Damak Property and information about the properties presented by the company. Also here you will learn about the opportunities that UAE Assets opens up for those wishing to invest in apartments, villas and apartments in residential complexes represented by DAMAC Properties.

About the developer

DAMAC Properties was founded in 2002. It is part of the DAMAC group, established in 1992 by Hussain Sajwani, owner and chairman of the board. In 2013, Damak Property became the first property developer from the Middle East to list shares on the London Stock Exchange. During its activity, the developer has implemented two global projects in Dubai with a total area of ​​almost 100 million square meters. ft.

The first of these is DAMAC Hills, located in the middle of nearly four million square feet of private parkland. It is home to the Trump International Golf Club in Dubai, opened in 2017. The regular championships that are held in this club generate huge interest, which brings solid profits to property owners from DAMAC Properties. The second project is AKOYA. And here the developers have put the emphasis on golf competitions, having built another golf course designed by Tiger Woods Design.

To date, Damak Property is one of the largest developers in Dubai. The company's annual turnover exceeds 3.5 billion dirhams. Maintaining its prestige, the company not only develops development projects. Also, large investments are made in support of government projects and charity. The high confidence of clients who purchase apartments, penthouses, villas, offices and other real estate from DAMAC Properties is combined with numerous awards. The company has a number of victories in various categories of Arabian Property Awards, Forbes Global 2000, Luxury Owner Association Management Services LLC. In addition, Paramount Hotels & Resorts' DAMAC Towers was awarded Residential Project of the Year at the CW Awards.

UAE Assets: the best real estate offers from DAMAC Properties

Our company has been acting as an intermediary and consultant for those who want to profitably invest in Dubai objects for several years. Damak Property is one of the permanent partners of UAE Assets, with whom we cooperate on mutually beneficial terms. Our catalog contains the widest selection of apartments, penthouses, villas and other properties from a well-known developer.

Specialists apply a personal approach to servicing each client, selecting the optimal conditions depending on the requirements and financial capabilities. In addition, we provide expert advice and help with paperwork to everyone who wants to buy property in DAMAC Properties or other areas of Dubai.

Register Your Interest