Cavalli Couture

от 4,490,000 AED

Описание

Cavalli Couture — это брендовый ЖК от Damac Properties, расположенный в сообществе Water Canal Dubai. Новинка предлагает изысканные апартаменты и эксклюзивные пентхаусы со множеством повседневных удобств. Проект будет воссоздавать дикий лес Амазонии с каскадом водопада на экстерьере, а яркие анималистичные принты Cavalli придадут небоскребу элементы джунглей. Если вас интересует продажа апартаментов в Cavalli Couture, то в этой статье вы найдете всю информацию по недвижимости от Дамак Пропертис. Специалисты UAE Assets расскажут вам все о жилье на набережной Дубайского канала.

Апартаменты в Cavalli Couture от DAMAC Properties

Cavalli Couture Dubai, созданный знаменитым брендом Roberto Cavalli, является новым премиальным домом от девелопера DAMAC Properties. Оригинальное 13-этажное здание необычной формы станет настоящим уголком рая в центре мегаполиса, так как находится на побережье Дубайского водного канала, и при этом окружено растительностью Safa парка. Так как концепция предстоящего проекта состоит в создании оазиса с водой и густой растительностью, то крышу дома оснастят растениями и infinity-бассейнами. Недвижимость в Cavalli Couture спроектирована в уникальном футуристичном дизайне с полукруглыми террасами, прекрасными садами и множеством бассейнов. Дизайн резиденций в Cavalli Couture, созданный мэтром Кавалли, будет реализован в оригинальном стиле с использованием ярких оттенков, драгоценных текстур, уникальных орнаментов и принтов-анимализмов.

Жилой комплекс Cavalli Couture в Дубае вмещает 70 изысканных премиум квартир с обзором на окрестности района. Покупателям предлагаются роскошные 3-5 спальные резиденции с площадью от 395 до 813 кв.м., в каждой из которых есть свои преимущества и плюсы. Например, трехспальные апартаменты имеют потолки высотой 4,2 метра, а также предлагают открытую или закрытую кухни на выбор. Четырехспальные резиденции оснащены сразу двумя вариантами этих кухонь. А пятиспальное жилье с потолком 8,2 метра, состоит из 2-х этажей и 3-х террас. Обладатели 6-спальных пентхаусов будут иметь вход на крышу, вдобавок к бассейнам на террасе заполучив возможность ходить к панорамным бассейнам с обзором на парк и канал. Cavalli Couture от DAMAC Properties имеет стратегическое расположение, поэтому обеспечивает своим жителям легкий доступ и к другим районам эмирата.

Расположение ЖК Cavalli Couture

DAMAC Cavalli Couture обладает стратегически важным расположением на побережье Дубайского водного канала и на территории парка Safa площадью 64 гектаров, известного не только своим богатым природным окружением, но и высококлассными удобствами для развлечений и отдыха. Знаменитые достопримечательности и развлечения Дубая, а также аэропорты города располагаются совсем рядом от жилого комплекса. Всего за 10-15 минут жильцы Cavalli Couture могут доехать до всемирно известного небоскреба Burj Khalifa и ТРЦ Dubai Mall, являющегося одним из крупнейших торговых центров в мире со множеством магазинов, ресторанов и развлекательных заведений. Девелопер, спроектировавший комплекс Cavalli Couture, предусмотрительно выбрал наиболее удобное и выгодное расположение.

За счет удобного местоположения, насыщенной инфраструктуре, безмятежной и атмосфере комплекс станет отличным вариантом для семей и тех, кто желает проживать подальше от городской суеты. При этом благодаря расположенной неподалеку транспортной развязке резиденты смогут быстро добраться в другие районы эмирата. В 15 минутах езды находятся академия и поле для гольфа Meydan, а также заповедник дикой природы Ras Al Khor, где можно увидеть множество разновидностей птиц. Также жителям комплекса Кавалли Кутюр доступны популярные пляжи Jumeirah Beach и Sunrise Beach. Покупка резиденции от DAMAC Properties станет не просто приобретением первоклассного жилья, но и хорошим инвестиционным вложением.

Стоимость жилья в Dubai Cavalli Couture

Покупка Damac Properties Cavalli Couture в Дубае — прекрасный выбор для тех, кто хочет вести роскошную жизнь в одном из самых привлекательных районов ОАЭ. Данная недвижимость предлагает образцовый дизайн, продуманную планировку и удобное расположение, с доступом ко многим ключевым достопримечательностям эмирата. Продажа апартаментов в Cavalli Couture от DAMAC Properties начинается с 16,5 млн дирхамов ОАЭ (≈4,5 млн. долларов США). Застройщик предлагает план выплат 70/30:

  • 20% - авансовый платеж
  • 50% - на стадии строительства
  • 30% - при окончании

Завершение строительства проекта Кавалли Кутюр запланировано на 4-й квартал 2025 года.

Если вы планируете купить недвижимость в ЖК Cavalli Couture в Дубае, то специалисты UAE Assets c готовностью помогут вам. В нашей компании работают опытные профессионалы, которые подберут вам подходящий вариант жилья и без проблем помогут оформить сделку. Благодаря сотрудничеству с топовыми застройщиками ОАЭ, в каталоге нашей компании только лучшие и самые выгодные предложения по недвижимости Дубая. Чтобы получить консультацию профессионала, звоните на контактный телефон или заполните форму обратной связи. Мы проконсультируем вас по недвижимости в Cavalli Couture и ответим на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Особенности

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Обратная связь

Cavalli Couture

from 4,490,000 AED

Description

Cavalli Couture is a branded residential complex by Damac Properties located in the Water Canal Dubai community. The novelty offers exquisite apartments and exclusive penthouses with many everyday amenities. The project will recreate the wild Amazonian forest with a waterfall cascade on the exterior, while bright animal prints by Cavalli will give the skyscraper a jungle touch. If you are interested in selling apartments in Cavalli Couture, then in this article you will find all the information on real estate from Damak Properties. UAE Assets experts will tell you everything about housing on the Dubai Canal waterfront.

Apartment in Cavalli Couture by DAMAC Properties

Designed by renowned brand Roberto Cavalli, Cavalli Couture Dubai is a new premium home from developer DAMAC Properties. The original 13-storey building of an unusual shape will become a real corner of paradise in the center of the metropolis, as it is located on the coast of the Dubai Water Canal, and at the same time surrounded by the vegetation of Safa Park. Since the concept of the upcoming project is to create an oasis with water and dense vegetation, the roof of the house will be equipped with plants and infinity pools. The property in Cavalli Couture has a unique futuristic design with semi-circular terraces, beautiful gardens and multiple pools. Designed by Maître Cavalli, the residences at Cavalli Couture will be realized in an original style, using bright hues, precious textures, unique ornaments and animal prints.

The residential complex Cavalli Couture in Dubai contains 70 exquisite premium apartments with an overview of the area's surroundings. Buyers are offered luxurious 3-5 bedroom residences ranging from 395 to 813 sq.m., each of which has its own advantages and disadvantages. For example, three-bed apartments have 4.2 meter high ceilings and also offer a choice of open or closed kitchens. Four-bedroom residences are equipped with two options for these kitchens at once. A five-bedroom housing with a ceiling of 8.2 meters, consists of 2 floors and 3 terraces. Owners of 6-bedroom penthouses will have access to the roof, in addition to the pools on the terrace, they will have the opportunity to walk to the infinity pools overlooking the park and the canal. Cavalli Couture by DAMAC Properties is strategically located to provide its residents with easy access to other parts of the emirate.

Location of Cavalli Couture

DAMAC Cavalli Couture is strategically located on the shores of the Dubai Water Canal and within the 64 hectare Safa Park, renowned not only for its rich natural environment but also for its high-end entertainment and leisure facilities. The famous sights and attractions of Dubai, as well as the airports of the city, are located very close to the residential complex. In just 10-15 minutes, Cavalli Couture residents can drive to the world-famous Burj Khalifa skyscraper and Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping centers in the world with many shops, restaurants and entertainment venues. The developer who designed the Cavalli Couture complex has prudently chosen the most convenient and advantageous location.

Due to the convenient location, rich infrastructure, serene atmosphere, the complex will be an excellent option for families and those who wish to live away from the bustle of the city. At the same time, thanks to the nearby transport interchange, residents will be able to quickly get to other areas of the emirate. Within a 15-minute drive are the Meydan Academy and Golf Course, as well as the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, where you can see many varieties of birds. Also, residents of the Cavalli Couture complex have access to the popular Jumeirah Beach and Sunrise Beach. Buying a residence from DAMAC Properties will not only be an acquisition of first-class housing, but also a good investment.

The cost of housing in Dubai Cavalli Couture

Buying Damac Properties Cavalli Couture in Dubai is an excellent choice for those who want to live a luxurious life in one of the most attractive areas of the UAE. This property offers exemplary design, thoughtful layout and convenient location with access to many of the emirate's key attractions. Sale of apartments in Cavalli Couture from DAMAC Properties starts from 16.5 million UAE dirhams (≈4.5 million US dollars). The developer offers a 70/30 payment plan:

  • 20% - advance payment
  • 50% - under construction
  • 30% - at the end

Completion of the Cavalli Couture project is scheduled for the 4th quarter of 2025.

If you are planning to buy a property in the Cavalli Couture residential complex in Dubai, then UAE Assets specialists will be happy to help you. Our company employs experienced professionals who will select the appropriate housing option for you and help you complete the transaction without any problems. Thanks to cooperation with the top developers of the UAE, in the catalog of our company there are only the best and most advantageous offers for real estate in Dubai. To get professional advice, call the contact phone number or fill out the feedback form. We will advise you on real estate in Cavalli Couture and answer all your questions.

All Features

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Register Your Interest