RERA: 5364

Creek Horizon

от 2,050,000 AED

Описание

Желаете выгодно приобрести недвижимость в Creek Horison в Дубае? Хотите подобрать лучшие апартаменты в новом элитном районе? Подбираете перспективный проект для инвестиций? Воспользуйтесь предложением UAE Assets приобрести квартиру в Creek Horison Dubai. Мы поддерживаем тесные партнерские отношения с застройщиком этого жилого комплекса — компанией Emaar Properties, что позволило создать самые благоприятные условия для желающих стать обладателем пентхауса или другой недвижимости в ЖК Creek Horison. В этом обзоре предлагается общая информация о ЖК, а также отмечены ключевые преимущества нашего сервиса.

Жилой комплекс Creek Horison: общая информация, апартаменты, инфраструктура

Новый ЖК, представленный компанией-застройщиком Emaar Properties, представляет собой две высотные башни высотой 40 и 43 этажа. Creek Horison расположен в островном районе Island District of The Lagoons. Общее количество доступных апартаментов превышает 500. Здесь можно купить квартиры на 1, 2 или 3 спальни, а также роскошные пентхаусы. Площадь предлагаемых в жилом комплексе Creek Horison апартаментов составляет от 758 до 1704 кв. футов. Кроме того, на уровне подиума застройщик разместит виллы-таунхаусы, и этот участок соединит две башни.

Интерьер всех апартаментов в небоскребах ЖК Creek Horison оформлен с творческим подходом и с использованием лучшей на современном рынке отделки. Квартиры и пентхаусы оборудованы системами умный дом. Присутствует вся необходимая бытовая техника. Есть встроенная мебель, установлена сантехника. Все окна в жилищном комплексе панорамные, что способствует хорошему дневному освещению. В каждой квартире имеются широкие балконы, открывающие вид на побережье или на другие районы Дубая.

Башни жилого комплекса расположены рядом с центральным парком района Dubai Creek Harbour. Из апартаментов открываются прекрасные виды на парковую зону, а также на гавань Крик и заповедник Рас-Аль-Хор. Creek Horison характеризует развитая инфраструктура, включающая спортивные залы и бассейны, рестораны и кафе, магазины и супермаркеты, парикмахерские и фитнес-салоны. Здесь хорошо организован досуг для детей, для чего застройщики оборудовали открытые игровые площадки и комнаты. Отдельно добавим, что цены на апартаменты в жилом комплексе Крик Хоризон низкие по сравнению с расценками на недвижимость в других торгово-экономических центрах планеты.

Инвестиции в недвижимость в Creek Horison: что предлагает UAE Assets

Наша компания поддерживает тесные партнерские отношения с Emaar Properties. Это позволило создать оптимальные для клиентов условия обслуживания. Несомненными преимуществами, которые открывает UAE Assets перед желающими инвестировать в недвижимость в ЖК Creek Horison:

  • подбор лучших апартаментов, оптимально соответствующих запросам заказчика;
  • помощь с подготовкой документации, необходимой для покупки, ее оформлением;
  • профессиональные консультации по вопросам приобретения недвижимости.

Мы готовы оказать всестороннюю поддержку всем желающим стать владельцами элитной недвижимости в одном из самых престижных районов Дубая. Обращайтесь, и наши специалисты сделают все возможное, чтобы ваша покупка апартаментов в Creek Horison была максимально выгодной.

КВАРТИРЫ И ПЕНТХАУСЫ С 1, 2 И 3 СПАЛЬНЯМИ
Все дома Creek Horizon созданы для того, чтобы создать наилучшее качество жизни в Дубае. Все дома Creek Horizon отличаются превосходной отделкой, большими окнами и балконами, которые стирают барьеры между жилой средой в помещении и захватывающими видами за его пределами. Идеальный дом для любого образа жизни ждет вас, с широким диапазоном размеров квартир и планировок, чтобы удовлетворить любые потребности. Возвращайтесь домой в Creek Horizon, яркое видение городской жизни на набережной.

 

Особенности

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque

Nearby Places

  • ДЕТСКАЯ ИГРОВАЯ ЗОНА
  • МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ НОМЕР
  • БЕЗДЕЛЬНИЧАТЬ
  • РЕСТОРАНЫ
  • БАССЕЙН

Обратная связь

RERA: 5364

Creek Horizon

from 2,050,000 AED

Description

Do you want to profitably buy property in Creek Horison in Dubai? Do you want to find the best apartments in a new elite area? Looking for a promising project for investment? Take advantage of UAE Assets offer to buy an apartment in Creek Horison Dubai. We maintain close partnerships with the developer of this residential complex, Emaar Properties, which made it possible to create the most favorable conditions for those wishing to become the owner of a penthouse or other real estate in the Creek Horison residential complex. This review provides general information about residential complexes, as well as highlights the key benefits of our service.

Residential complex Creek Horison: general information, apartments, infrastructure

The new residential complex, presented by the developer Emaar Properties, consists of two high-rise towers with a height of 40 and 43 floors. Creek Horison is located in the Island District of The Lagoons. The total number of available apartments exceeds 500. Here you can buy apartments with 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms, as well as luxury penthouses. The area offered in the Creek Horison residential complex of apartments ranges from 758 to 1704 square meters. ft. In addition, the developer will place townhouse villas at the podium level, and this site will connect the two towers.

All apartments in the skyscrapers of the Creek Horison residential complex are decorated with a creative approach and using the best finishes on the market today. Apartments and penthouses are equipped with smart home systems. All necessary household appliances are present. There is built-in furniture, plumbing installed. All windows in the residential complex are panoramic, which contributes to good daylight. Each apartment has wide balconies overlooking the coastline or other parts of Dubai.

The towers of the residential complex are located next to the central park of the Dubai Creek Harbor area. The apartments offer beautiful views of the park area, as well as Creek Harbor and Ras Al Khor Nature Reserve. Creek Horison is characterized by a developed infrastructure, including gyms and swimming pools, restaurants and cafes, shops and supermarkets, hairdressers and fitness salons. Leisure time for children is well organized here, for which the developers have equipped outdoor playgrounds and rooms. Separately, we add that the prices for apartments in the Creek Horizon residential complex are low compared to prices for real estate in other trade and economic centers of the planet.

Real estate investment in Creek Horison: what UAE Assets offers

Our company maintains a close partnership with Emaar Properties. This made it possible to create optimal service conditions for customers. The undoubted advantages that UAE Assets offers to those wishing to invest in real estate in the Creek Horison residential complex:

  • selection of the best apartments that best meet the needs of the customer;
  • assistance with the preparation of documentation required for the purchase, its execution;
  • professional advice on the acquisition of real estate.

We are ready to provide comprehensive support to everyone who wants to become owners of luxury real estate in one of the most prestigious areas of Dubai. Contact us and our experts will do their best to make your purchase of apartments in Creek Horison as profitable as possible.

1, 2 & 3-BEDROOM APARTMENTS & PENTHOUSES
Designed to deliver the pinnacle of Dubai living, all Creek Horizon’s homes feature outstanding finishing and large windows and balconies that melt away the barriers between indoor living environments and the spectacular views beyond. The perfect home for any lifestyle awaits, with a wide range of apartment sizes and layouts to suit every need. Come home to Creek Horizon, a vibrant vision of urban waterfront living.

All Features

Park
Park
Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
School
School
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Mosque
Mosque

Nearby Places

  • KIDS' PLAY AREA
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL ROOM
  • LOUNGE
  • RESTAURANTS
  • SWIMMING POOL

Register Your Interest