RERA: 5364

Harbour Views

от 1,200,000 AED

Описание

Хотите выгодно инвестировать в недвижимость ЖК Harbour Views в Дубае? Необходима профессиональная консультация по выбору подходящей квартиры в элитном жилом комплексе в Арабских Эмиратах? Ищете сравнительно недорогие эксклюзивные апартаменты от застройщика в ОАЭ? Компания UAE Assets — оптимальный выбор для решения таких задач. Мы уже несколько лет специализируемся на оказании услуг желающим приобрести недвижимость в Harbour Views и других престижных ЖК Дубая. Мы обеспечиваем клиентам выгодные условия сотрудничества, с которыми вы сможете ознакомиться в этой статье. Здесь же предлагается общий обзор нового жилого комплекса Харбор Вьюз.

Жилой комплекс Harbour Views: общие сведения, апартаменты, инфраструктура

Новый ЖК, сооружением которого занимается компания-девелопер Emaar Properties, представляет собой два роскошных 51-этажных небоскреба-близнеца, расположившихся в престижном районе Dubai Creek Harbour. В них застройщик предлагает квартиры с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями и пентхаусы. Общее число доступных в двух башнях апартаментов превышает 750. Кроме того, на уровне подиума расположились 14 двухэтажных вилл-таунхаусов, из которых имеется прямой доступ к бассейну, детским площадкам, ландшафтному участку для прогулок и отдыха, а также к магазинам, кафе, фитнес-салонам и другим объектам инфраструктуры.

Для внутренней отделки квартир в Harbour Views использованы лучшие материалы. Встроенная мебель максимально расширяет и без того внушительную площадь. Жилье оборудовано ультрасовременной техникой, подключенной к Smart-системам. Прочные бетонные конструкции башен сочетаются с панорамным остеклением. Просторные окна и широкие балконы открывают жителям Харбор Вьюс уникальные виды пристани на фоне Бурдж-Халифа и центра Дубая с одной стороны, и прекрасного ландшафтного парка Gallery Park с другой. Все это дополняет легкий доступ и мобильность благодаря сети дорог с хорошим транспортным сообщением, обеспечивающей связь с ключевыми районами Дубая.

Недвижимость в Harbour Views: что предлагают в UAE Assets

Наша компания оказывает широкий спектр услуг всем желающим инвестировать в апартаменты и таун-хаусы Дубая. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с ведущими девелоперами ОАЭ, среди которых Emaar Properties — застройщик жилого комплекса Harbour Views. Такое партнерство позволило обеспечить самые благоприятные условия обслуживания заказчиков. Обращаясь в UAE Assets, клиенты открывают для себя такие привлекательные возможности, как:

  • помощь с поиском лучших квартир и пентхаусов, соответствующих интересам клиента;
  • возможность официального представительства заказчика в Дубае для оформления сделки;
  • рекомендации по подготовке и оформлению необходимой для покупки документации;
  • консультации от опытных экспертов по вопросам приобретения недвижимости в Дубае;
  • всесторонний контроль над выполнением каждой стороной своих договорных обязательств.

Наши сотрудники уже помогли приобрести лучшее жилье апартаменты в Harbour Views и других элитных жилкомплексах многим клиентам. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы и вы были полностью удовлетворены сервисом.

КВАРТИРЫ С 1, 2 И 3 СПАЛЬНЯМИ
Harbour Views вневременной и классический в своем выражении. Использование светлых материалов, стеклянных и деревянных деталей прекрасно дополняет архитектуру пристани и окружающего парка. Материалы с высокими тепловыми и акустическими свойствами были специально выбраны, чтобы придать башням умиротворяющую атмосферу. А широкие окна и отдельные балконы приглашают вас провести время, наслаждаясь панорамой, не выходя из дома.

 

Особенности

Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Nearby Places

  • СПОРТЗАЛ
  • БАССЕЙНЫ
  • ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК
  • НЕДАЛЕКО ОТЕЛЬ ВИДА
  • РЯДОМ С МАГАЗИНАМИ И

Обратная связь

RERA: 5364

Harbour Views

from 1,200,000 AED

Description

Do you want to profitably invest in Harbor Views real estate in Dubai? Do you need professional advice on choosing the right apartment in a luxury residential complex in the United Arab Emirates? Are you looking for relatively inexpensive exclusive apartments from a developer in the UAE? UAE Assets is the best choice for such tasks. For several years we have been specializing in providing services to those wishing to purchase property in Harbor Views and other prestigious residential complexes in Dubai. We provide customers with favorable conditions for cooperation, which you can find in this article. It also offers a general overview of the new residential complex Harbor Views.

Residential complex Harbor Views: general information, apartments, infrastructure

The new residential complex, which is being built by the developer company Emaar Properties, is two luxurious 51-storey twin skyscrapers located in the prestigious Dubai Creek Harbour. In them, the developer offers apartments with 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and penthouses. The total number of apartments available in the two towers exceeds 750. In addition, there are 14 two-story villa-townhouses located at the podium level, from which there is direct access to the pool, playgrounds, landscaped area for walking and relaxing, as well as shops, cafes, fitness salons and other infrastructure facilities.

For the interior decoration of apartments in Harbor Views, the best materials were used. Built-in furniture maximizes the already impressive area. Housing is equipped with cutting-edge technology connected to Smart-systems. The solid concrete structures of the towers are combined with panoramic windows. Spacious windows and wide balconies offer residents of Harbor Views unique views of the marina against the backdrop of the Burj Khalifa and the center of Dubai on the one hand, and the beautiful landscaped Gallery Park on the other. All of this is complemented by easy access and mobility with a well-connected road network linking key areas in Dubai.

Property in Harbor Views: what is offered in UAE Assets

Our company provides a wide range of services to everyone who wants to invest in apartments and townhouses in Dubai. We work closely with leading developers in the UAE, including Emaar Properties, the developer of the Harbor Views residential complex. This partnership allowed us to provide the most favorable conditions for customer service. Turning to UAE Assets, clients discover such attractive opportunities as:

  • assistance in finding the best apartments and penthouses that meet the interests of the client;
  • the possibility of official representation of the customer in Dubai to complete the transaction;
  • recommendations on the preparation and execution of the documentation necessary for the purchase;
  • advice from experienced experts on the acquisition of real estate in Dubai;
  • comprehensive control over the fulfillment by each party of its contractual obligations.

Our employees have already helped many clients to purchase the best housing apartments in Harbor Views and other elite residential complexes. We will do our best to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the service.

1, 2- & 3-BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Harbour Views is timeless and classic in its expression. The use of lightly coloured materials, glass and wooden detailing perfectly complements the architecture of the marina and surrounding park. Materials with high thermal and acoustic properties have been specifically chosen to give the towers a calming ambience throughout. And the expansive windows and private balconies invite you to spend time enjoying the panorama – all from the comfort of your home.

All Features

Community Hall
Community Hall
Day Care Center
Day Care Center
Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Supermarket
Supermarket
Shopping Mall
Shopping Mall
Kids Pool
Kids Pool

Nearby Places

  • GYM
  • SWIMMING POOLS
  • CENTRAL PARK
  • NEAR VIDA HOTEL
  • NEAR SHOPS & 

Register Your Interest